Featured Webinars

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Thursday, October 02, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:00 PM ET

Webinar Club

Visit our Webinar Club pages, where you'll be able to:

  • • Download presentation slides
  • • Watch webinars on-demand
  • • Obtain CEU credits
  • • Find related articles
  • • Register for upcoming webinars
  • • And more!

Click here to check out the Webinar Club pages!

On Demand Webinars

Original air date:
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Newsletter Subscriptions

12 Years a Slave is a 2013 British-American historical drama filmand an adaptation of the 1853 slave narrative memoir Twelve Years a Slave by Solomon Northup, a New York State-born free African-American man who was kidnapped in Washington, D.C. in 1841 and sold into slavery.