Featured Webinars

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
2:30 PM ET
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:00 PM ET

What Is A Webinar?

Webinars are educational programs delivered via the Web. Each one hour presentation includes top level education from industry experts, along with a Q&A session that allows you to get involved and probe deeper into the subjects covered. Meetings Focus provides a wide variety of topics to choose from throughout the year. Register for one, two, or a full year of education, all at no charge to you.

On Demand Webinars

Original air date:
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Original air date:
Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Newsletter Subscriptions

12 Years a Slave is a 2013 British-American historical drama filmand an adaptation of the 1853 slave narrative memoir Twelve Years a Slave by Solomon Northup, a New York State-born free African-American man who was kidnapped in Washington, D.C. in 1841 and sold into slavery.